onthegofor.blogg.se

Lego indiana jones 2 cheats ps3
Lego indiana jones 2 cheats ps3







find bananas to trade with monkeys for a key, beat up some bad guys. The formula is the same throughout the entire campaign. but that doesn’t save this package from just being a giant let down. sure theres a mode where you can create your own adventures and play them online. I feel like the bare minimum was done here. I havnt played them all but all of them that I did play all have their own little spice that makes them theirs… But this is some unseasoned chicken. LEGO Indiana Jones 2 The Adventure Continues I wish that it didn’t LEGO Indiana Jones is a little less than 6 hour long lego game that LEGO Indiana Jones 2 The Adventure Continues I wish that it didn’t LEGO Indiana Jones is a little less than 6 hour long lego game that features bonus levels based on the first 3 Indiana jones movies but primarily is based on 2008s The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull And this is probably the worst lego game ive ever played Simply Put LEGO Indiana Jones 2 is a bunch of repetitive unfun nonsense I get it.









Lego indiana jones 2 cheats ps3